2020

Drummond Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, January 6
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 7
Summary: All Day Event School Resumes for K-5 and Remington
Tuesday, January 7
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Drummond -Canes Fundraiser Night 4 pm to 10 pm
Wednesday, January 8
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond LIbrary
Summary: Drummond PTO Meeting
Thursday, January 9
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Papa John's Pizza, 10464 St Charles Rock Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA
Summary: Drummond-Papa John's Night
Friday, January 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, January 18
Summary: Staff Development (No School K-12)
Monday, January 20
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, January 21
Summary: Martin Luther King Holiday (No School K-12)
Thursday, January 30
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, January 31
Summary: All Day Event End of 2nd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond Multipurpose Room
Summary: Drummond Chili Supper
Friday, January 31
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 1
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)
Thursday, February 6
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Multipurpose Room
Summary: Drummond DARE Graduation
Wednesday, February 12
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 13
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Papa John's Pizza, 10464 St Charles Rock Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA
Summary: Drummond-Papa John's Night
Friday, February 14
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 15
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Monday, February 17
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 18
Summary: President's Day Holiday (No School K-12)
Wednesday, February 19
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond Library
Summary: Drummond PTO Meeting
Tuesday, March 3
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Canes Fundraiser - Drummond Elem. 4pm-10pm
Friday, March 6
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Wednesday, March 11
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond Library
Summary: Drummond PTO Meeting
Thursday, March 12
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Papa John's Pizza, 10464 St Charles Rock Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA
Summary: Drummond-Papa John's Night
Sunday, March 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, March 23
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)

This site is RSS-Enabled