2019

Drummond Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, January 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, January 3
Summary: All Day Event School Resumes for K-5 and Remington
Wednesday, January 9
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Drummond PTO Meeting
Thursday, January 10
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: local Papa John's
Summary: Drummond Papa John's Night (remember your coupon)
Tuesday, January 15
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Dine Out at Cane's-Mention Drummond when you order
Wednesday, January 16
Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: Drummond Library
Summary: Drummond Spelling Bee
Thursday, January 24
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond cafeteria
Summary: Drummond Chili Supper
Thursday, January 31
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, February 1
Summary: All Day Event End of 2nd Trimester for K-5 and Remington
Friday, February 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 2
Summary: All Day Event Report Day for K-5 and Remington (No School)
Thursday, February 7
Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Location: Drummond multipurpose room
Summary: Drummond DARE Graduation
Wednesday, February 13
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 14
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, February 15
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, February 16
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Tuesday, February 19
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Drummond Dine Out at Cane's-Mention Drummond when you order
Wednesday, February 20
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond Library
Summary: Drummond PTO Mtg
Monday, February 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, February 26
Summary: All Day Event Drummond Read Across America Week
Wednesday, February 27
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Location: Drummond cafeteria
Summary: Drummond VIP Breakfast (Grs 1 & 4) sponsored by PTO
Thursday, February 28
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Location: Drummond cafeteria
Summary: Drummond VIP Breakfast (Grs. 3 & 5) sponsored by PTO
Friday, March 1
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Location: Drummond cafeteria
Summary: Drummond VIP Breakfast (Grs. K & 2) sponsored by PTO
Tuesday, March 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Summary: Drummond 'Shoe Event' (selected students)
Thursday, March 7
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Drummond multipurpose room
Summary: Drummond PTO Movie Night
Friday, March 8
Time: 11:55 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 11:55 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Tuesday, March 12
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Drummond Dine Out at Cane's-Mention Drummond when you order
Wednesday, March 13
Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Drummond Library
Summary: Drummond PTO Mtg
Thursday, March 14
Time: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: local Papa John's
Summary: Drummond Papa John's Night (remember your coupon)

This site is RSS-Enabled