August 2020

Briar Crest, Bridgeway, Drummond, Early Childhood, Heights, High School, Holman, Learning Center, Parents as Teachers, Parkwood, Remington, Rose Acres, Willow Brook Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, August 3
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Heights PTO
Monday, August 10
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 11
Location: Pattonville High School
Summary: High School First Day of Fall Sports Tryouts
Tuesday, August 11
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Willow Brook Elementary School, 11022 Schuetz Rd, St. Louis, MO 63146, USA
Summary: Willow Brook Kindergarten 101 - Gym
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, August 13
Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summary: Heights 6th Grade Transition
Tuesday, August 18
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Heights 7th&8th Grade iPad Pickup
Thursday, August 20
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Heights 7th&8th Grade iPad Pickup
Monday, August 24
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, August 25
Summary: First Day Of School
Wednesday, August 26
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summary: Heights School Picture Day
Thursday, August 27
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Heights Open House

This site is RSS-Enabled